Annual meeting of members to be held June 8, 2024

Board of directors whose 3-year terms are due to expire in 2024 represent districts 1 (North-Area 1), 2 (Central-Area 2) & 3 (Southern-Area 3).

Northern District – Rich Hollis

Central District – Larry Kraft

Southern District – Quent Stenzel


2022 Nominating Petitions

C&E Committee Certification of Petitions

George Obernagel Nominating Petition

Jeff Hoffmann Nominating Petition

Richard Neff Nominating Petition



Apply for a $500 Scholarship here!